Skip to main content Skip to search results

Showing Collections: 1 - 4 of 4

James Ellett Anderson Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.022
Scope and Contents

This collection contains the textbook Problems in Marketing used in Business 316, problems worked for the class, and various tickets and receipts including  Treasurer's Office receipts, dining hall tickets, and Athletic Association tickets.

Dates: 1922-1924
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Randall S. Hawthorne Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.144
Scope and Contents This collection contains athletic programs, brochures, photographs, tickets and other material collected by Randall S. Hawthorne, class of 1967, documenting the track and field and cross country programs, and to a lesser extent football at the College of William and Mary. The bulk of the collection consists of track and field programs including the Colonial Relays, Penn Relays, and the Colonial Athletic Association Championships. The collection also includes color and black and white...
Dates: 1935-2014; Majority of material found in 1980-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Henry Moncure Little Scrapbook

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.122
Scope and Contents

This collection consists of a scrapbook containing clippings, ribbons, tickets, and programs from various track meets of Henry Moncure "Monk" Little while a student at William & Mary from 1930 to 1934. The bulk of the clippings detail the accomplishments of Little as a track star. There are also clippings about Little trying out for the 1932 Olympic Games.

Dates: 1930-1977; Majority of material found in 1930-1935
Found in: Special Collections Research Center

Margaret Fisher Overman Papers

 Collection
Identifier: UA 5.095
Scope and Contents

This collection contains class notes, tickets to choir concerts and football games, and a copy of a national Kappa Delta publication collected by Margaret Fisher while she was a student at the College of William and Mary from 1960 to 1964.

Dates: 1955-1964; Majority of material found in 1960-1963
Found in: Special Collections Research Center